Archive for Sergio Webb


Posted in Sergio Webb Music with tags , , , , , , , , on October 5, 2009 by Sergio Webb


“BOLIVAR BLUES” is sold out. You can still get it on iTunes below: Bolivar

Hello Friends! New Album Release “BOLIVAR BLUES” Tuesday, October 27, 2009! This CD is mostly co-writes shared with a number of songwriters. Preview songs from the New Album Here:

Track List:

01. Bolivar Blues
02. Covingtong Girl
03. The Other Side Of This Life
04. Death of a Clown
05. Spider On The Wall
06. Eastern Steamship Line
07. Tree Line
08. In The Time
09. Something For You
10. One Bar Town
11. Winnemucca… Slight Return
12. The Drake