“BOLIVAR BLUES” is sold out. You can still get it on iTunes below: Bolivar

Hello Friends! New Album Release “BOLIVAR BLUES” Tuesday, October 27, 2009! This CD is mostly co-writes shared with a number of songwriters. Preview songs from the New Album Here: http://www.reverbnation.com/tunepak/1910316

Track List:

01. Bolivar Blues
02. Covingtong Girl
03. The Other Side Of This Life
04. Death of a Clown
05. Spider On The Wall
06. Eastern Steamship Line
07. Tree Line
08. In The Time
09. Something For You
10. One Bar Town
11. Winnemucca… Slight Return
12. The Drake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: