Posted in Uncategorized on May 27, 2014 by Sergio Webb

(Video by Stacie Huckeba – SERGIO WEBB performs “IN THE TIME” Live at Norm’s River Road House in Nashville, TN (November 6th, 2009). “IN THE TIME” is off Sergio’s “BOLIVAR BLUES” album available on iTunes!
“Sergio Webb has been an underrated journeyman musician for hire for years. He has toured the UK accompanying Pinto Bennett, David Olney, Gail Davies and many others and works tirelessly from his Nashville base on call to those singers who possess musical integrity—in short the guys something of a maverick—so dont expect to see him on stage accompanying the likes of Faith, Taylor or Carrie. BOLIVAR BLUES was recorded in the small, boutique Little Chickadee Studio in Nashville and Sergio—who plays guitar, banjo and ukulele—is accompanied by Welsh-born Rob Price (bass, percussion, harmony vocals), Bruce Baxter (accordion), Teddy Jones (fiddle), David Olney (harmonica), Fran Breen (drums, percussion), Chris Scruggs (steel) and Gail Davies (harmony vocals)”. ~ Maverick Magazine Read More Here:

Sergio Webb – MINIDOKA

Posted in Sergio Webb Music on October 16, 2010 by Sergio Webb

Click HERE!


01. Navajo

02. So Sad

03. Meadowlark

04. Burqa

05. Rumour Creek

“PIECE OF PIE” fresh from the OVEN! Collection of songs I have written or co-written over the last few years with the exception being penned by my good friend, the late Ron Davies. The last three tracks were recorded live from Nashville at NORM’S RIVER ROAD HOUSE. Unfortunately, Norm’s was washed away in the May 2010 flood. Help yourself, have a PIECE OF PIE. Find it here:


01. Hoedown
02. A Better Place To Be
03. Rain
04. The Yielding
05. Crane’s Nest
06. The Drake
07. Amsterdam
08. Black and Green
09. Ford Truck
10. Winnemucca (Slight Return)
11. Covington Girl
12. Something For You (LIVE)
13. In The Time (LIVE)
14. Waitin’ On A Dark-Eyed Gal (LIVE)


Posted in Sergio Webb Music with tags , , , , , , , , on October 5, 2009 by Sergio Webb


“BOLIVAR BLUES” is sold out. You can still get it on iTunes below: Bolivar

Hello Friends! New Album Release “BOLIVAR BLUES” Tuesday, October 27, 2009! This CD is mostly co-writes shared with a number of songwriters. Preview songs from the New Album Here:

Track List:

01. Bolivar Blues
02. Covingtong Girl
03. The Other Side Of This Life
04. Death of a Clown
05. Spider On The Wall
06. Eastern Steamship Line
07. Tree Line
08. In The Time
09. Something For You
10. One Bar Town
11. Winnemucca… Slight Return
12. The Drake